Support Local Crafters & Artists

As many of our visitors and locals know, our Visitor Information Centres are stocked with many products and souvenirs which have been crafted locally. Now that some of our Visitor Information Centres have temporarily closed due to the COVID-19 outbreak, we would encourage you to support our crafters during this difficult time by purchasing their products online or in one of the three centres that are open. We’ve put together a list of the local artists, crafters and creators we usually stock within our Visitor Information Centres with details of how you can order from them:

 

Business name Products available Link to order online
Artisan Glass NI Fused glass art Contact via Facebook:

www.facebook.com/artisanglassni/

Christine Doorish Handcrafted gifts Contact via Facebook:

www.facebook.com/christine.doorish

Eleanor Jayne McCartney Glass art www.irishglassartist.com
Eoin McConnell Photography Photography www.eoinmcconnell.com/
Grandma’s Spoons  Jewellery made from cutlery Site under construction www.grandmasspoons.com/  Jewellery will be listed at a later date.
Heritage and Hope  Handcrafted metal art www.heritageandhope.co.uk/
Iris Belshaw Ceramics www.irisbelshawceramics.com/ 

or contact via Facebook. 

www.facebook.com/irisbelshawceramics/

Karen Ann’s Shoreline Crafts Handmade Irish sea glass Jewellery www.etsy.com/uk/shop/KatsShorelineCrafts

Or via Facebook: (www.facebook.com/karenannsshorelinecrafts/)

King Fisher Designs Glass Art Contact via Facebook:

www.facebook.com/Kingfisher-Designs-Glass-Art-233077193560965/

Kiso Arts  Cards, prints and commissioned work kisoarts.com
Kitty’s Jewels Jewellery Contact via Facebook:

www.facebook.com/kittysjewels/

Leona Devine Ceramics Ceramics www.etsy.com/uk/shop/TheDevineLeona 
Maggie Duffin Ceramics Contact via Facebook:

www.facebook.com/maggieduffinporcelainandglass/

Malcolm Murchison Ceramics / Pottery www.malcolmmurchison.com/
Marion Coupe  Arts and Crafts www.facebook.com/MagpieCrafts/
Mark Strong Irish Line Art Framed prints available. Contact via email mark.strong@causewaycoastandglens.gov.uk 
Maxine Curran  Mixed media framed art Contact via Facebook: www.facebook.com/maxine.curran.5

 

Meltz Candles Candles  meltzcandles.co.uk/
Natasha Duddy Glass Jewellery and Crafts natashaduddy.com/

Contact online or via Facebook page:

www.facebook.com/natashaduddyglassdesigns/

North Coast Ceramics Ceramics Contact via Facebook:

www.facebook.com/northcoastceramics/

 

Ossie Bruce Photography Photography www.ossiebrucephotography.co.uk/
Relievaderm Natural Skin Care Currently not making any skincare products, but stock may be available via The Real Health Store, Coleraine (see Facebook page for details) Collection and delivery service available. 

www.facebook.com/relievaderm/

Robert Spotten Fine Designs Jewellery  number19craftanddesign.com/makers/robert-spotten-fine-designs/ 

 

Or contact via Facebook: www.facebook.com/RobertSpottenJewellery/

Susan’s Creations Jewellery  www.etsy.com/uk/shop/Susansbeadcreations
Susan F Hunter Ceramics, mosaics and glass www.susanfrancescahunter.com/
The Blue Ridge Craft Company Wax hurricane lanterns the-blueridge-craft-company.myshopify.com/
The Craftsmith Handmade gift items, including felt pictures, notebooks, crochet cowls and toy sculptures, brooches, bags, and pincushions www.etsy.com/uk/shop/TheCraftsmyth
The Irish Jewellery Studio Jewellery Contact via Facebook: www.facebook.com/The-Irish-Jewellery-Studio

Available until end of April

Willow Leaves Handmade notebooks rosanne.cecil@gmail.com
Wooly Wild Folk Needle Felted Creations  www.woollywildfolk.com
Yellow Flower Crafts Glass Art, Candles, Painting, Crafts, Personalised Items, Unique Gifts & Wedding Favours, ‘AromaBags’. Commissions Accepted Contact via Facebook: 

www.facebook.com/YellowFlowerCrafts/

 

Translate »