Damhead Miniature Railway

A miniature steam or diesel train ride. Displays and picnic facilities.

12 noon – 5pm

Tickets: Adults £2 / Children £1

OPEN DAYS 2020: Sat 9th May / Sat 23rd May / Sat 13th June/ Sat 27th June / Sat 11th July / Tues 14th July / Sat 25th July / Sat 8th Aug / Sat 29th Aug / Mon 31st Aug / Sat 12th Sept / Sat 26th Sept

SANTA SPECIALS: Sat 5 Dec & Sat 12 Dec